COMITES DEPARTEMENTAUX

Ariège 09

Président: Gérard Vacaresse

Contact: gerardvacaresse@aol.com

Aude 11

Président: Hubert Beaubois

Contact: hbeaubois@hotmail.com

Site web/Page Facebook: Cliquez ici

Aveyron 12

Président: Philippe Viguié

Contact: viguiephilippe@orange.fr

Site web/Page Facebook: Cliquez ici

Gard 30

Président: Daniel Marcoux

Contact: cd30ffc@orange.fr

Site web/Page Facebook: Cliquez ici

Haute Garonne 31

Président: Léo Menville

Contact: menvilleleo@yahoo.fr 

Site web/Page Facebook: Cliquez ici

Gers 32

Président: Nicolas Choux

Contact: choux.nicolas@wanadoo.fr

Hérault 34

Président: Joao Ferreira

Contact: juanferreira@free.fr

Site web/Page Facebook: Cliquez ici

Lot 46

Président: Jean Claude Turmo

Contact: turmo46@gmail.com

Site web/Page Facebook: Cliquez ici

Lozère 48

Président: Benoît Valarier

Contact: b.valarier@gmail.com

Site web/Page Facebook: Cliquez ici

Hautes Pyrénées 65

Président: Philippe Fatoux

Contact: fatouxp2@wanadoo.fr

Pyrénées Orientale 66

Président: Stéphane Roger

Contact: rog.steph@hotmail.fr

Site web/Page Facebook: Cliquez ici

Tarn 81

Présidente: Chantal Boyer

Contact: chantal.boyer1@free.fr

Site web/Page Facebook: Cliquez ici

Tarn et Garonne 82

Président: Pascal Granier

Contact: 

Site web/Page Facebook: Cliquez ici